Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrative Medical Center

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctors located in Irvine, CA

26 total reviews

Integrative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen G.
Submitted 10/09/20
Initial visit. Testing needed to create plan for therapy
Qingling C.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Chen has more than 30 years of medical experience and his manual treatment is very precise.  He is a highly skilled doctor.
Ceceli B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Li and Dr. Chen are amazing. Dr. Li has been my doctor for many years and I cannot imagine trusting anyone else with my health. She is smart, caring, understanding, and comprehensive. The staff is fabulous and helpful....
Devin T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Li is very knowledgeable and seems to honestly want to get to the root of my problem, giving good advice and suggestions to help me get healthier.
Brenda Gess G.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience with Dr. Chen has been very positive as well as with Dr. Ali. They are very thorough,caring and answered all my questions . Within a week after my first acupuncture session , I began to feel less pain.Thank you both.
Edward R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very comfortable. Explained everything in full. Friendly staff. A+
Tony Y.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional, detailed, caring
Kaye W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Li Helped me get rid of daily headaches I had for over 20 years. I am so grateful to her to be headache free now. No matter what hurts she always takes a look at the whole person to come up with a solution. I find her combination of eastern and western medicine to be very successful. Her staff is always so welcoming and easy to work with. Thanks Dr. Li
Mimi L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Overall great
Esther W.
Submitted 04/21/19
Both Dr. Li and Dr. Chen including staff, Dipika and Jessica are very caring and professional I recommend people to check them out!
Beverley G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent attention to my needs. My issues were addressed and improved significantly by the use of acupuncture with Dr. Chen. Thank you. I am so grateful for your skill.
Suzanne Y.
Submitted 10/27/18
Our family has recently decided to (affectionately) call Dr. Li, “Dr. Sherlock”. She’s the only doctor who, on several occasions, uncovered and successfully dealt with the root cause of a number of health issues for both my daughter and myself, some of which were quite serious. Dr. Li is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate, but also tenacious and relentless in finding the reason for the health issue and treating it, not masking it. Her approach and methods may take more time than typical physicians, but they are thorough, complete, long-lasting, and well worth it. Both Dr. Li and Dr. Chen are truly gifted in their disciplines. There are no words that could adequately express our gratitude for Dr. Li, Dr. Chen and the Integrative Medical Center support staff (Dipika, Ruth) – all of whom are exceptional people.
Shannon K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Chen has helped me in so many ways, he goes our of his way to ensure that I get the best care. He genuinely cares and it shows. I can't count how many times I have walked in there in a LOT of pain then walked out feeing 10x better!! Thank you so much Dr. Chen!!
Candi C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great doctors who practice both Eastern and Western medicin. -They treat with natural means first, which is really important to me. Accupunture has diminished the inflammation significantly. My insurance will only pay for an acupuncturist who is also an M.D. and this is the only place I have found like that. I have found them to be great at everything they do and I’m grateful for them.
Karen N.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr li is caring and thorough. She truly cares about her patients and just doesn’t spend 15 minutes with you and send you on your way.
Donald N.
Submitted 08/19/18
Service great---I have to Washington State.
Lanie S.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Li is very thorough and focused on proactive patient care. She has provided excellent recommendations regarding nutrition, supplements, exercise and physical care including acupuncture and Chinese massage. Dr. Chen is very sensitive and knows just how to apply acupuncture treatments so you feel nothing, but better after the treatment. Dr. Li has been my primary physician for many years and I highly recommend both she and Dr. Chen.
William H.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Li and Dr. Chen are the best!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Thank you Integrative Medical Center for your help!!
Myriam S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Jing Li is kind caring and gifted doctor. I been under her care for 11 years she delivers the best treatments that help me fonction with my body’s symptoms each time over & over again. I walking to Dr. Jing’s Clinic crooked hurting and weak from the pain 2 / 3 hours of combination of Accupuncture treatment / massage / traction’s my body awaken and response to Dr.Jing Li’s gifted Abilities are amazing. I am Grateful, Thankful and Blessed to have Dr. Jing Li as my Caregiver ! I thank my GOD everyday for giving me my life back. Thank you for giving this sharing opportunity . Blessings. Myriam S.