Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrative Medical Center

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine Doctors located in Irvine, CA

16 total reviews

Integrative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne Y.
Submitted 10/27/18
Our family has recently decided to (affectionately) call Dr. Li, “Dr. Sherlock”. She’s the only doctor who, on several occasions, uncovered and successfully dealt with the root cause of a number of health issues for both my daughter and myself, some of which were quite serious. Dr. Li is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate, but also tenacious and relentless in finding the reason for the health issue and treating it, not masking it. Her approach and methods may take more time than typical physicians, but they are thorough, complete, long-lasting, and well worth it. Both Dr. Li and Dr. Chen are truly gifted in their disciplines. There are no words that could adequately express our gratitude for Dr. Li, Dr. Chen and the Integrative Medical Center support staff (Dipika, Ruth) – all of whom are exceptional people.
Shannon K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Chen has helped me in so many ways, he goes our of his way to ensure that I get the best care. He genuinely cares and it shows. I can't count how many times I have walked in there in a LOT of pain then walked out feeing 10x better!! Thank you so much Dr. Chen!!
Candi C.
Submitted 08/27/18
Great doctors who practice both Eastern and Western medicin. -They treat with natural means first, which is really important to me. Accupunture has diminished the inflammation significantly. My insurance will only pay for an acupuncturist who is also an M.D. and this is the only place I have found like that. I have found them to be great at everything they do and I’m grateful for them.
Karen N.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr li is caring and thorough. She truly cares about her patients and just doesn’t spend 15 minutes with you and send you on your way.
Donald N.
Submitted 08/19/18
Service great---I have to Washington State.
Lanie S.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Li is very thorough and focused on proactive patient care. She has provided excellent recommendations regarding nutrition, supplements, exercise and physical care including acupuncture and Chinese massage. Dr. Chen is very sensitive and knows just how to apply acupuncture treatments so you feel nothing, but better after the treatment. Dr. Li has been my primary physician for many years and I highly recommend both she and Dr. Chen.
William H.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Li and Dr. Chen are the best!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Thank you Integrative Medical Center for your help!!
Myriam S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Jing Li is kind caring and gifted doctor. I been under her care for 11 years she delivers the best treatments that help me fonction with my body’s symptoms each time over & over again. I walking to Dr. Jing’s Clinic crooked hurting and weak from the pain 2 / 3 hours of combination of Accupuncture treatment / massage / traction’s my body awaken and response to Dr.Jing Li’s gifted Abilities are amazing. I am Grateful, Thankful and Blessed to have Dr. Jing Li as my Caregiver ! I thank my GOD everyday for giving me my life back. Thank you for giving this sharing opportunity . Blessings. Myriam S.
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/20/18
I feel Dr. Chen is an essential support to my aging body. Not only does he help relieve pain, but he treats all of my chronic conditions and supports individual requests during each visit. He also provides nutritional and lifestyle advice which I find very helpful.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Li has been my primary care doctor for several years. Dr. Li is warm and compassionate. Her integrated approach, offering both Western and Eastern medical wisdom, is thorough. Dr. Chen is also wonderful, as is the entire staff.
Marcia T.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Li has been my primary care provider for nearly 15 years and during that time she has saved my life three times: Heart issues, hernia issues, and cancer. She is an excellent doctor and diagnostician and a fine, caring human being. She truly works as a partner in health care with her patients. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Charlie M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Awesome staff Professional and efficient, excellent patient service. Five star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
MARK M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Li and Dr. Chen are very knowledgeable in what they do, they helped me and my wife and we are very grateful to come to them for neck and back pain...The staff are professional!!
Dipika K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Excellent
Tricia B.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great results!